So, Larry and I are trying very hard to get the kids to eat veggies. We say you have to at least try it, if you don't like it, you don't have to eat it. And, then there of course is no dessert. And we have to preface that with no cookies, no ice cream, no m&m's, no fruit snacks, no cereal, no nothing..... We have tried all types of hiding the food, tried Seinfeld... (yeah right) they will eat cauliflower, and sometimes raw carrots.. fruit no sweat!!
And, you would think our dinners were awful.. Fried chicken, potatoes with cheese and veggies?? Do you think they ate that? NO!!!!!

No comments:
Post a Comment