Monday, March 1, 2010

First cereal

I have been a bad blogger lately. I took a whole bunch of photos raw. Of course, you would think I would know better.. no- newbie mistake. But I am trying to catch up. This past week, we tried rice cereal out on Reilly. She liked it.. she is now sleeping through the night as well. Hates taking naps during the day, but crashes at night. Yes, great, but I am FULL of milk by the time I need to get her up before I walk the dog in the am.. OUCH! :)

No comments:

Post a Comment